COMMITTEES

For information on joining a committee, please contact the following committee leads:

Membership Committee
Scott Cornell
scornel1@travelers.com

Marketing & Public Relations Committee
Dave Wilt
David.Wilt@xerox.com

Standards Committee
Susan Griggs
griggs_susan_e@lilly.com

Waivers Committee
Mark Winn
Mark.Winn@IngramMicro.com

Self-Certification Committee
Anthony Leimas
anthony.leimas@Oculus.com

Training Committee
Taya Tuggle
ttuggle@fb.com

Education/Professional Development Committee
George Latsos
George.Latsos@Brightstar.com

Government Affairs Committee
Randy Bradley
randy.bradley@hp.com

Law Enforcement Committee
Jennifer Bennett
Jennifer.Bennett@RalphLauren.com